Heal Your Life® trainings and workshops

Heal Your Life® trainings and workshops

Heal Your Life workshops are based on the principles of the book, You Can Heal Your Life®, by the Internationally acclaimed, Best Selling Author, Louise L. Hay.

Shalini Kalra Jacob is the Former Heal Your Life Teacher Trainer and Coach Trainer for India. Her programs have created lasting positive transformations in life, health, relationships, and careers of numerous people across India and neighboring countries. What is she up to now?

Directory

This is a Directory of Teachers who have been trained by Shalini in India. All the teachers have completed the Heal Your Life® Teacher Training and are Heal Your Life® Workshop Leaders, authorized by Hay House USA.

 To join a workshop or study group, please contact the teacher DIRECTLY. They will provide you with details of the scheduled courses they are running. 

 
For the most updated list, please visit Heal Your Life workshops

For Heal Your Life® Training, please visit worldwide and India

NameContact NumberEmail
Ahmedabad
Harsh Shah+91 98250 63710harsh@strategix.in
Nimisha Rastogi+91 87585 69173nimisha.rastogi@gmail.com
Almora
Madhu Khati+ 91 94120 45272madhukhati8@gmail.com
Bangalore
Akanksha Kothari+91 90081 76869aakustar@gmail.com
Manjula Sridhar+91 99726 55996manjula.sridhar33@gmail.com
Mona Sheth+ 91 98455 77588sharmamona74@gmail.com
Rajan Sampath+91 98452 01255rajan.sampath@gmail.com
Rajesh Makhecha+91 98456 45210rm14041968@gmail.com
Sandhya Ramanujam+91 98800 27728sandhyarm@gmail.com
Baroda
Rachana Kashiwala+ 91 99249 47614rachanakashiwala12@gmail.com
Vaishali Waware+91 98985 93514vaishali.waware05@gmail.com
Chandigarh
Mamta K Saraf+ 91 98728 32670mamtaksaraaf@gmail.com
Sahar Gharachorloo+91 90411 00777energyhealingbliss@gmail.com
Coimbatore
V Priya+91 98422 11981priya.raghuraam@gmail.com
New Delhi
Dr. Anamika Bhargava Mehra+91 98910 01369dr.anamika..b.mehra@gmail.com
Dilpreet K Bedi+91 90077 7 1668tarotvisionn@gmail.com
Rimple Lohia+91 98111 03645Rimple.k.lohia@gmail.com
Priyanka Gulati+91 98101 10232priyanka_eps@yahoo.co.in
Achal Gupta+91 98994 97738achal.gupta28@yahoo.com
Geetika Kaushal+91 97169 36530geetikakaushal@yahoo.co.in
Mamta Kukreja+91 98732 23009mamtam98@yahoo.com
Parul Atolia+91 98718 36101parulatolia.7@gmail.com
Goa
Manisha Chadda+91 97640 17125chaddamanisha@gmail.com
Gurgaon
Chandana Kaushish+91 81301 88988chandanakaushish@yahoo.co.in
Neeru Malik Shrivastava+91 98100 98591neeru@foremerchandising.com
Dr. Prerna Kohli+91 98118 62338prernakohli5@gmail.com
Priya Shukla+91 85279 25777priya14in@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Gaurav Behl+91 98499 14477gaurav.heal@gmail.com
Nithya Subramanian+91 98859 75720nithya.subramanian23@gmail.com
Jammu
Poonam Kaul+91 97963 52001punnamkaul@gmail.com
Kolkata
Kavita Tulsian+91 98301 50411mail@kavitatulsian.com
Mansi Poddar+91 98300 15724mansi.p@hotmail.com
Meghaa Gupta+91 90070 56166astro.megz@gmail.com
Sujata Mukherjee+91 98305 19295sujata.ggi@gmail.com
Ludhiana
Amita Jaidka+91 98722 00788amita.jaidka@gmail.com
Mumbai
Anila Gada+91 93222 74630sohamanila@gmail.com
Anjali Raul+91 99877 82412anjalireiki@gmail.com
Kinjal J Shah+91 99209 69567kinjal.atmarpit@gmail.com
Hema Shetty+91 98219 80935shettyhm@gmail.com
Kanan JhaveriÊ+91 98211 30805kanan.n.jhaveri@gmail.com
Kinjal J Gada+91 91676 00811kinsha10387@yahoo.in
Megha Darji+91 9867510163Meghadarji08@gmail.com
Pratap Gorde+91 99308 31103pratap.gorde@gmail.com
Preeti N Singha+91 98200 32667purebluerose@hotmail.com
Rituu Kabraa+91 98703 67200rituupkabrra@hotmail.com
Romita Wadhwani+91 98203 73465romitaw@hotmail.com
Roshin Mascarenhas+91 98199 98491catchroshin@gmail.com
Sadhana P Waikar+91 93206 10203sadhanawaikar@yahoo.co.in
Sapna Shroff+91 98214 63557sapnadivinetouch@gmail.com
Shiraz Penangwala+91 98200 32617shirazisamazing@gmail.com
Swati Bhanot+91 91678 82884swatibhanot196@gmail.com
Nasik
Praantik Panigarhi+91 98901 95963vipranenterprises@gmail.com
Sheila Kuruvilla+91 98223 12844sheilark@gmail.com
Noida
Dr. Sidhyartha Mukherjee+91 82856 78409sidhyartha@gmail.com
Susha P. Roy+91 99105 77210susha_roy@yahoo.co.in
Vivekanand Sharma+91 98338 87037vivekanand_sharma@yahoo.com
Pune
Ranjana Lodha+91 93728 08491jeetulodha@yahoo.com
Srinagar
Pooja Rao+91 94194 76430kartikeyanrao@yahoo.co.in
Surat
Jyoti Thakkar+91 98252 35324jyotivthakkar@yahoo.com
Thane
Smita Manjrekar+91 98926 72902smita.img@gmail.com
Deepa Rathi+91 98690 19041dr.deepa.rathi@gmail.com
Trivandrum
Anto M+91 94470 00285antomichael72@gmail.com
DUBAI
Athena Quintall+971 55 107 7913athenaq@ymail.com
HONG KONG
NameContact NumberEmail
Jaya Samtani+852 9036 8383jayasamtani23@gmail.com
Sonia Samtani+852 9238 7379sonia@soniasamtani.com
Renu Singh+852 9029 2458renusgh@netvigator.com
SINGAPORE
NameContact NumberEmail
Abelene HU+65 9665 0036abelene@gmail.com
THAILAND
NameContact NumberEmail
Alison Shale+66 8993 66100aliinthailand@gmail.com
Amelie Yan - Gouiffes+ 66 8839 90935amyango@gmail.com
Ruth Klein+66 8315 19404kees.ruth@live.com

 

Sign up to get the Newsletter and Updates